ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Buin, 185 m²

Balmaceda, Buin, Región Metropolitana de Santiago

CLP 1,900,000 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Area
185 m²
Price per m² per month
CLP 10,000

Monthly cost

Monthly cost
Rent a monthCLP 1,900,000
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesCLP 1,900,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

¡Oportunidad única para tu negocio! Esta propiedad comercial disponible para arriendo se ubica en Buin. Con una superficie total de 185 m2, este local comercial, construido en 1998, ofrece el espacio ideal para establecer un gimnasio o un centro de terapias, gracias a su diseño funcional y excelente distribución. Cuenta con amplios espacios, baños, duchas y camarines. *Recepción final en tramitación. Contáctanos hoy

Comparable listings

Asking CLP 10,000/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Buin is CLP 22,000/m² (4 listings). That is 54% below.

Comparable listings
MedianCLP 22,000 per m² per month
Middle halfCLP 17,000/m² – CLP 27,000/m²
RangeCLP 12,000/m² – CLP 31,000/m²
Listings compared4
Area compared111–259 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Buin

Loading map…

Advertiser

RE/MAX - GREENHOUSE

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 19, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 1, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings