Retail space for lease in Maipú, 75 m²
Maipú, Región Metropolitana de Santiago
CLP 2,464,000 per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: UF 60

- Area
- 75 m²
- Price per m² per month
- CLP 33,000
Monthly cost
| Rent a month | CLP 2,464,000 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | CLP 2,464,000 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: UF 60.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Arriendo Local Comercial con Excelente Conectividad y Entrega Inmediata Se arrienda estratégico local comercial ubicado en pleno centro de Maipú. El inmueble se encuentra a pasos de la Plaza de Maipú y de la estación de Metro, situado en una zona de altísimo flujo peatonal y vehicular, ideal para asegurar el éxito y visibilidad de tu negocio. Características principales: Ubicación: Centro de Maipú (a pasos de la Plaza) Flujo: Zona comercial de alta densidad peatonal Baño: 1 baño privado incorporado Seguridad: Equipado con cortinas metálicas de protección Disponibilidad: Inmediata (listo para habitar y trabajar)
Services
- 24 h security
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Maipú to work out a median.
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
RE/MAX - FIRST
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.
Location1
- Imprecise address
The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- June 23, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- October 1, 2026