ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Buceo, 1,060 m²

Rambla Rep de Chile 4200, Buceo, Montevideo

US$ 20,000 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Area
1,060 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 19

Monthly cost

Monthly cost
Rent a monthUS$ 20,000
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 20,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Se alquila local comercial 2 padrones únicos en inmejorable ubicación con excelente metraje y vista sobre Rambla. Ideal empresa con showroom, deposito y oficinas. Son 2 propiedades en padrones unicos: -Local comercial con oficinas y gran salon para deposito o multi rubro -Edifico de 2 pisos con apartamenntos independientes -No paga gastos comunes 1060 metros para distribuir en oficinas, co work, salones de venta y distribución. Ideal para múltiples usos: supermercado, call center, institución financiera, clínica, automotora, pickup center, o local satélite de shopping Compartimos con todos los colegas Comision Inmobiliaria : 1 mes de alquiler+ IVA Cada Oficina es de propiedad, gestión y desarrollo independiente La presente publicación describe las características esenciales del inmueble, debiéndose consultar al responsable de la operación por la eventual actualización de

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Buceo to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Buceo

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Focus

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 17, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 1, 2026