ES
HomesList a space

Building for lease in Fernando de la Mora

Fernando de la Mora, Central

US$ 546 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: PYG 3,200,000

Monthly cost

Monthly cost
Rent a monthUS$ 546
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 546

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: PYG 3,200,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Edificio Porta 01 Mariscal López Unidad a estrenar de 44 m² Cuenta con 1 habitación Sala y cocina amoblada integrados Baño social Balcón con parrilla. Cochera Incluye: mueble de cocina, mesa de granito, anafe, purificador, horno, termocalefón, audioportero, placard y aires acondicionados en los ambientes. Se permiten mascotas pequeñas. Ubicado a una cuadra de Av. Mcal. López, a metros de Paulista Grill, y a 15 min del eje corporativo de Asunción. Precio: Gs. 3.200.000 (Incluye IVA, agua, recolección de basura, 1 cochera. Ubicación https://maps.app.goo.gl/TvVQrsHKxcW2ky5t9 Agenda visita con tu agente de confianza!

Services

  • Air conditioning

Terms and equipment

VAT
mentioned as stated in the listing
Parking spaces
1 as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of buildings for lease in Fernando de la Mora to work out a median.

Building

Edificio Porta

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Fernando de la Mora

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX ROYAL

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Area not stated

    Without the area you cannot work out the price per m² or compare with other spaces.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
November 26, 2025
Last seen at the source
October 1, 2026