Building for lease in Villa Morra, 52 m²
Torreani Viera Casi Pacheco - Torreani Viera Casi Pacheco, Villa Morra, Asunción
US$ 564 per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: PYG 3,300,000

- Area
- 52 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 11
Monthly cost
| Rent a month | US$ 564 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 564 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: PYG 3,300,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Edificio FORVM Villa Morra: 5to. Piso
- 1 Habitacion
- Baño social
- Sala-comedor
- Cocina amoblada, equipada con anafe, extractor y horno empotrado
- Balcón
- Acondicionadores de aire en todos los ambientes.
- 52m2
- 1 Estacionamiento AMENITIES:
- Seguridad las 24 hs.
- Doble ascensor
- Lobby de acceso
- Portón de acceso a control remoto.
- Piscina en la Azotea
- Gym
- Doble quincho, climatizados con parrilla y totalmente equipado
- Laundry en el último piso
- Baños sexados para uso del quincho y piscina
- Terraza panorámica Ubicación: https://goo.gl/maps/rGV59jot5cGN6eBC7
Services
- Elevator
- Air conditioning
- 24 h security
- Reception
- Gym
- Terrace
Terms and equipment
- 24-hour security
- Yes as stated in the listing
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of buildings for lease in Villa Morra to work out a median.
Building
Edificio Forvm Villa Morra
Approximate location
The listing does not publish coordinates: the map shows the area, not the exact address.
Loading map…
Advertiser
REMAX URBANA
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Location1
- Imprecise address
The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- June 17, 2022
- Last seen at the source
- October 1, 2026