Retail space for lease in Bernardino Caballero, 60 m²

Bernardino Caballero, Asunción

US$ 770 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: PYG 4,500,000

Covered area
60 m²
Total area
560 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13

Monthly cost

Monthly cost
Rent a monthUS$ 770
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 770

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: PYG 4,500,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Tu próximo espacio comercial en una ubicación estratégica de Asunción Salones comerciales sobre José Asunción Flores, paralela a Eusebio Ayala, uno de los corredores comerciales más importantes de la ciudad. ✨ Ambientes amplios y funcionales ✨ Oficinas privadas ✨ Área de comedor / kitchenette ✨ Jardín compartido ✨ Ideal para oficinas, showroom, consultorios o atención al cliente Local 2: Doble Salon de ventas, Kitchenette, 2 oficinas y 1 baño, espacio de jardín compartido. Local 💰 Alquiler: Gs. 4.500.000 cada local Un espacio pensado para negocios que buscan comodidad, presencia y buena ubicación. https://maps.app.goo.gl/Leo4ALSafHvfYqzt6?g_st=ic Escribime

Services

  • Kitchen

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Bernardino Caballero to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Bernardino Caballero

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX CONEXION

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 24, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 2, 2026