Retail space for lease in Encarnación, 40 m²

La Paz, Encarnación, Itapúa

US$ 206 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: PYG 1,200,000

Area
40 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 5

Monthly cost

Monthly cost
Rent a monthUS$ 206
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 206

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: PYG 1,200,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Alquilo local comercial - Barrio La Paz Encarnación Ubicado en la calle Tte. Roberto Báez c/ Tte. Miguel Rojas - Barrio La Paz a 200 metros del Palacio de Justicia - Encarnación. Cuenta con un salón de 40m2. Baño completo. Puertas de Blindex. Tela metálica. Especial para oficinas de Abogados, Escribanias o Consultoras. Ubicación: https://maps.app.goo.gl/Vi9KA2Etd2kCNi3q7 Alquiler Gs. 1.200.000 Garantía Gs. 1.200.000 Comisión Inmobiliaria Gs 600.000

Services

  • Kitchen

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 5/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Encarnación is US$ 5/m² (3 listings). That is 10% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 5 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 4/m² – US$ 5/m²
RangeUS$ 4/m² – US$ 6/m²
Listings compared3
Area compared24–56 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Encarnación

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX CAPITAL

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
October 2, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 3, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings