Retail space for lease in Patiño, 300 m²
Avda. Calle Patiño, Patiño, Itauguá, Central
US$ 1,368 per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: PYG 8,000,000

- Area
- 300 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 5
Monthly cost
| Rent a month | US$ 1,368 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 1,368 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: PYG 8,000,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Alquilo Local Comercial sobre Avenida Calle Patiño en Itauguá 🏢 Propiedad desarrollada en dos plantas, ideal para empresas, bancos, cooperativas, comercios, farmacias, gimnasio, centros educativos o negocios que buscan visibilidad funcionalidad y ubicación estratégica. Dimensión: 300 m2 ✔️Caracteristicas Planta Baja: - Amplio espacio para showroom, oficinas u otro negocio. - Kitchenette. - Sanitarios sexados. - Estacionamiento amplio para clientes y funcionarios. Planta Alta: - Espacio amplio para oficinas, depósito, sala de reuniones u otros. ✔️Alquiler: 8.000.000 Gs. 📍 Avenida Calle Patiño Agenda una visita! Obs: Disponible desde Septiembre*
Services
- Kitchen
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Patiño to work out a median.
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
REMAX COSMOPOLITA
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.
Location1
- Imprecise address
The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- August 11, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- October 2, 2026