Building for lease in Mendoza Capital, 500 m²
Patricias Mendocinas 800, Mendoza Capital, Mendoza
US$ 2,436per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: ARS 3,800,000

- Area
- 500 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 5
- Year built
- 2005
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 2,436 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 2,436 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 87,696 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 3,800,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Re/max ofrece en alquiler un edificio para oficinas o consultorios, ubicado en calle patricias mendocinas y San Lorenzo de la ciudad de mendoza. Excelente ubicación para cualquier tipo de emprendimiento comercial. Dos plantas más subsuelo, con ascensor. El edificio cuenta con: planta baja con recepción, dos baños, cuatro privados, kitchenette. Primer piso con siete privados y cinco baños. Subsuelo con sala de máquinas y dos depósitos.
Services
- Elevator
- Reception
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of buildings for lease in Mendoza Capital to work out a median.
Building
Patricias Mendocinas 800, Mendoza Capital
2 suites available · 1,000 m² · Built 2005
Other suites in the building
| Floor | Area | Price | US$/m² | Class | Broker | Listed | View listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Floor not stated | 500 m² | US$ 450,000Sale | US$ 900 | — | REMAX Solutions | View listing |
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
Listing data check
No important fields are missing.
Listing data check
No important fields are missing.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- July 6, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- September 30, 2026