Retail space for lease in Agronomía, 25 m²
General Benjamín Victorica 3000, Agronomía, CABA
US$ 505per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: ARS 790,000

- Area
- 25 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 20
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 505 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated |
| Total a month | US$ 505 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 18,180 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 790,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Muy lindo local a la calle en alquiler recientemente refaccionado, entrada con dos escalones y dos vidrieras con cortinas matálicas cerradas. Posee baño y antebaño. Se accede a un pequeño entrepiso de 2,80 x 1 mts. Mediante una escalera ubicada contra una pared lateral. Segun el código de planeamiento del g.c.b.a. Permite una amplia variedad de rubros con posibilidad de habilitación. Requisito para ingreso: dos meses de adelanto y dos meses de deposito (a cargo del locatario). Se requiere seguro de caucion o garantia propietaria y demostracion de ingresos contrato por 2 años con ajuste trimestral por ipc.
Services
- Street storefront
Terms and equipment
- Minimum term
- 24 months as stated in the listing
- Adjustment frequency
- 3 months as stated in the listing
- Guarantee
- several options as stated in the listing
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Agronomía to work out a median.
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- August 21, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- September 29, 2026