Retail space for lease in Catamarca, 18 m²
25 de Mayo 900, Catamarca
US$ 481per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: ARS 750,000

- Area
- 18 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 27
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 481 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 481 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 17,316 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 750,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
SE ALQUILA LOCAL COMERCIAL EN CALLE 25 DE MAYO SAN FERNANDO DEL VALLE DE CATAMARCA Un espacio comercial estratégicamente ubicado en San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, sobre la transitada avenida 25 de Mayo. Este local representa una oportunidad única para emprendedores y pequeños comerciantes Características del espacio
- Superficie construida de 18 m² con terreno de 187 m², ofreciendo posibilidades de expansión o aprovechamiento adicional
- Estructura moderna construida en 2016, garantizando solidez y acabados contemporáneos
- Estado general bueno, listo para ocupar sin necesidad de inversiones mayores en reparaciones
- Servicios esenciales disponibles: agua y electricidad funcionando correctamente COORDINA UNA VISITA AL 3834975537
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Catamarca to work out a median.
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- September 29, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- September 30, 2026