Retail space for lease in Cipolletti, 100 m²
Cipolletti, Río Negro
US$ 2,115 per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: ARS 3,300,000

- Area
- 100 m²
- Frontage
- 10 m
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 21
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 2,115 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 2,115 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 76,140 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 3,300,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Excelente local comercial ubicado en la planta baja del Edificio Pionero 5, zona microcentro de Cipolletti, a 100 metros de plaza San Martin y en el entorno de la zona bancaria. El local es de planta libre y se complementa con kitchinette y toilette . Su característica distintiva además de su inmejorable ubicación, es la amplitud de su frente de vidriera de 10 metros aproximadamente. Apto para uso profesional o comercial. Contrato 24 meses con ajsute cada 3 meses por IPC
Services
- Street storefront
Terms and equipment
- Minimum term
- 24 months as stated in the listing
- Layout
- open plan as stated in the listing
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Cipolletti to work out a median.
Building
Approximate location
The listing does not publish coordinates: the map shows the area, not the exact address.
Loading map…
Advertiser
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
2 items to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.
Location1
- Imprecise address
The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- October 2, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- October 3, 2026