Retail space for lease in City Bell, 59 m²

474 99, City Bell, La Plata, Buenos Aires

US$ 801 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,250,000

Area
59 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 14

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 801
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 801
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 28,836

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,250,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Alquiler Local comercial Paseo Pellegrini. A 200 mt del Centro de City Bell se encuentra este local a estrenar. Ubicado en calle 474 y 14 B. Superficie total 60 m2, distribuidos entre Planta Baja y el Primer Piso que balconea hacia el sector de atención al público generando doble altura. Acceso Peatonal desde la vereda y hacia el Patio comunitario. Toilette. Termotanque, anafe, muebles bajo mesada. Full electric. Area de depósito. Ingreso 1 de noviembre 2026.

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 14/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in City Bell is US$ 15/m² (4 listings). That is 8% below.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 15 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 14/m² – US$ 16/m²
RangeUS$ 14/m² – US$ 18/m²
Listings compared4
Area compared35–83 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

City Bell

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

869 listings · 123,121 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
October 1, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 4, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings