ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Concordia, 120 m²

Entre Rios 1014, Concordia, Entre Ríos

US$ 639per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,000,000

Area
120 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 5

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 639
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 639
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 23,004

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

DescripcionAmplio Local con Deposito y Entrepiso, ubicado en calle Entre Rios (frente a la escuela Belgrano).CondicionesGarantías Requeridas: Dos Garantes con recibo de sueldo con buen informe comercial.Certificación de firmas: SíHonorarios inmobiliarios: 5% del contrato (Se puede abonar hasta en 2 cuotas)Sellado de Contrato: 100 % LocadorDepósito de garantía: NoDuración del contrato: 2 añosActualización: Cuatrimestral IPCGASTOS MENSUALESTasa Municipal (TGI): Sí Obras Sanitarias: SíSeguro: Si, $ 10.000SERVICIOSEnergía Eléctrica: Debe colocar su medidorGas (GasNea): No

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Concordia to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Concordia

Loading map…

Advertiser

Red Inmobiliaria Concordia

Brokerage

74 listings · 2,794 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Photos1
  • Few photos (under 5)

    Ask to see more photos before booking a visit.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
May 29, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings