Retail space for lease in Córdoba Capital, 21 m²

Coronel Juan P. Pringles 1400, Córdoba Capital, Córdoba

US$ 289 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 450,000

Area
21 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 14

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 289
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 289
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 10,404

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 450,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

SE ALQUILA LOCAL COMERCIAL EN CNEL PRINGLES REMAX MODO ofrece local comercial ubicado en excelente zona comercial en Barrio Gral Pueyrredon CARACTERÍSTICAS 21 m2 Baño Persina No tiene vidriera SERVICIOS: Luz Agua UBICACIÓN Frente a la plaza Leandro N. Alem Al lado del restaurante El Bufe Plaza Alem Aprovecha esta oportunidad y comenza con tu negocio en este local con excelente ubicación. No dudes en consultar

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 14/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Córdoba Capital is US$ 13/m² (4 listings). That is 3% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 13 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 9/m² – US$ 21/m²
RangeUS$ 8/m² – US$ 28/m²
Listings compared4
Area compared13–29 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Córdoba Capital

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Modo

Brokerage

16 listings · 1,923 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 2, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings