Retail space for lease in Córdoba Capital, 55 m²

25 de Mayo, Córdoba Capital, Córdoba

US$ 706 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,090,000

Area
55 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 706
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 706
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 25,416

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,090,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Local en arteria principal de Bº General Paz. Gran zona de influencia, ubicado en la calle de mayor crecimiento comercial de los últimos años. Cuarenta metros cuadrados aproximadamente. Dos baños (1 para discapacitados). Deck al frente de aproximadamente 15 metros cuadrados. Tiraje a los cuatro vientos. Gas natural. Amplia vidriera. ¡Sin mes de depósito!. ¡Muy bajos gastos!

Services

  • Street storefront
  • Accessible
  • Terrace

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 13/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Córdoba Capital is US$ 9/m² (7 listings). That is 39% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 9 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 7/m² – US$ 15/m²
RangeUS$ 5/m² – US$ 18/m²
Listings compared7
Area compared33–77 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Córdoba Capital

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

1355 listings · 247,424 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 25, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 6, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings