ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Corrientes, 50 m²

Corrientes, Maipú, Mendoza

US$ 863per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,350,000

Area
50 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 17

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 863
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 863
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 31,068

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 1,350,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

INMOBILIARIA STEVANATO, ALQUILA, SALON COMERCIAL A ESTRENAR de 50 mts2 , el mismo cuenta con persianas rollizas metálicas, posee mucha ingreso de luz natural y baño en común con el otro salón comercial que se encuentra en la propiedad . Baños de hombre y mujeres por separado. Ideal para panadería - Confitería. Oficina administrativa. Se encuentra en zona de pleno crecimiento comercial y habitacional. Ubicado a metros de Il Mercato, nuevo complejo Foresta y a pocas cuadras de la plaza departamental.Consulte por facilidades de pago para ingresar¡Llámenos para conocer más en detalle esta propiedad! Tel: 2614691331Email: dante@stevanato.com.arInmobiliaria Stevanatowww.stevanato.com.ar

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Corrientes to work out a median.

Building

complejo Foresta

Advertiser

Inmobiliaria Stevanato

Brokerage

15 listings · 2,093 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

3 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location2
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

  • Exact location not available

    The space cannot be shown on the map.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026