ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Esperanza, 100 m²

Moreno 3000, Esperanza, Las Colonias, Santa Fe

US$ 543per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 850,000

Area
100 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 5

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 543
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 543
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 19,548

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 850,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Alquiler local comercial y espacios para depósito. Sólo alquiler comercial, (no es de uso residencial) espacio para atención a público que incluye mobiliario exhibidor y balanza. Habitaciones destinadas a depósito. Baño. Servicios: luz eléctrica, cloacas, pavimento, agua corriente. No posee gas natural.

  • Contrato por dos años
  • ⁠Ajuste trimestral IPC Garantías 3 garantías con recibos de sueldo Solicitante con: recibo de sueldo, monotributo desde categoría F o R.I Reserva:
  • Seña con el 50% del mes de alquiler

Terms and equipment

Adjustment frequency
3 months as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Esperanza to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Esperanza

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Fortaleza

Brokerage

40 listings · 3,772,681 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

3 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Photos1
  • Few photos (under 5)

    Ask to see more photos before booking a visit.

Description1
  • Excessive capital letters

    Writing in capitals is hard to read and comes across as unprofessional.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 14, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026