ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Florida, 240 m²

Florida, Vicente López, Buenos Aires

US$ 2,200per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Area
240 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 9

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 2,200
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 2,200
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 79,200

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Local comercial en alquiler en Florida, zona La Salle, con 240 m² cubiertos y cocheras al frente. Cuenta con todos los servicios y no tiene expensas. Los requisitos para alquilar s (240m² · Locales Comerciales · Local Comercial · Local). Ubicada en Vicente Lopez, Florida. Precio: US$ 2.200. Inversión inmobiliaria en Tigre, Delta y zona norte.

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 9/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Florida is US$ 11/m² (3 listings). That is 19% below.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 11 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 9/m² – US$ 11/m²
RangeUS$ 7/m² – US$ 11/m²
Listings compared3
Area compared144–336 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Florida

Loading map…

Advertiser

Vía Tigre

Brokerage

748 listings · 204,430 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
July 8, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings