Retail space for lease in Ituzaingó, 21 m²

Bagnat 903, Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires

US$ 238 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 370,000

Area
21 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 11

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 238
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 238
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 8,568

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 370,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Local en esquina remodelado nuevo cercano a Pérez Quintana y zona escolar REQUISITOS MES DE DEPOSITO MES DE ADELNATO HONORARIOS GARANTIA INFORMES SELLADO CONTRATO A 2 AÑOS CON AJUSTE TRIMESTRAL POR IPC Leer descripción completa Leer menos

Terms and equipment

Adjustment frequency
3 months as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 11/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Ituzaingó is US$ 12/m² (9 listings). That is 6% below.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 12 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 10/m² – US$ 15/m²
RangeUS$ 7/m² – US$ 29/m²
Listings compared9
Area compared13–29 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Ituzaingó

Loading map…

Advertiser

Ferrero Propiedades

Brokerage

95 listings · 16,247 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

Description1
  • Excessive capital letters

    Writing in capitals is hard to read and comes across as unprofessional.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
February 6, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 9, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings