Retail space for lease in Ituzaingó, 45 m²

Brandsen 2000, Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires

US$ 584 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 900,000

Area
45 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 584
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 584
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 21,024

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 900,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Se trata de dos locales contiguos unificados los cuales forman un local grande de 45m2 en centro comercial de av brandsen al 2000 contrato a 3 años garantia propietaria ajuste trimestral por ipc leer descripción completa leer menos

Services

  • Kitchen

Terms and equipment

Adjustment frequency
3 months as stated in the listing
Guarantee
property-backed as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 13/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Ituzaingó is US$ 11/m² (12 listings). That is 20% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 11 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 10/m² – US$ 14/m²
RangeUS$ 7/m² – US$ 29/m²
Listings compared12
Area compared27–63 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Ituzaingó

Loading map…

Advertiser

Ferrero Propiedades

Brokerage

95 listings · 16,247 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
May 15, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 9, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings