ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in José Hernandez, 140 m²

Calle 31 entre 507 y 508 2400, José Hernandez, La Plata, Buenos Aires

US$ 1,282 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 2,000,000

Covered area
140 m²
Total area
150 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 9

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 1,282
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 1,282
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 46,152

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 2,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Locales en COMERCIALES en José Hernandez Conjunto de 8 locales comerciales YA DISPONIBLES Cada unidad cuenta con:

  • Superficie cubierta de 140 m²
  • Sector semicubierto de 10 m²
  • Patio privado
  • Cocheras
  • Galería semicubierta Las fachadas vidriadas con parasoles brindan gran luminosidad natural y una imagen moderna, ideal para una amplia variedad de rubros. Ubicados sobre la calle 31, una de las arterias principales de Manuel B. Gonnet, en un entorno de alto tránsito y gran proyección comercial.

Services

  • Street storefront

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in José Hernandez to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

José Hernandez

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Diagonal II

Brokerage

123 listings · 14,105 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
July 31, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 1, 2026