Retail space for lease in Las Fincas, 80 m²

Presidente Roca y Calle 11, Las Fincas, Ibarlucea, Santa Fe

US$ 611 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 950,000

Area
80 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 8

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 611
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 611
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 21,996

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 950,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Alquiler de Local Comercial - Ibarlucea Ubicación: Esquina de calle 11 y Presidente Roca, Ibarlucea Superficie: 80 m² Precio de alquiler: $950.000 Características: Baño propio Piso de porcelanato Amplias vidrieras con persianas para mayor seguridad Instalación eléctrica monofásica Actualización del alquiler trimestral basada en el Índice de Precios al Consumidor (IPC) El local es una oportunidad ideal para emprendedores o comercios que busquen una buena visibilidad en una zona con tránsito peatonal. La estructura cuenta con un diseño moderno y funcional, con espacios claros y luminosos gracias a las grandes vidrieras.

Services

  • Street storefront
  • 24 h security

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Las Fincas to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Las Fincas

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

876 listings · 122,010 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 6, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 2, 2026