ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Los Hornos, 36 m²

137 e/ 67 y 68, Los Hornos, La Plata, Buenos Aires

US$ 337 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 525,000

Area
36 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 9

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 337
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 337
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 12,132

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 525,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Ubicado en 137 e/ 67 y 68 Excelente ubicación, centro comercial Los Hornos ¡Ideal para distintos rubros profesionales, comerciales o de servicios! Tiene aproximandamente 36 m2 y cuenta con toilette y mesada con bacha (agua fria y caliente) Contrato por 36 meses con aumento cada 4 meses por ICL SIN EXPENSAS Requisitos y gastos: -Garantía propietaria + 1 recibo de sueldo o 2 recibos de sueldo -Mes de alquiler -Honorarios (5% del total del contrato) -Deposito en Garantía: Mes de alquiler -Informes de inhibición -Certificación de firmas a cargo del locatario

Terms and equipment

Guarantee
property-backed as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Los Hornos to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Los Hornos

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

876 listings · 121,550 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 19, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026