ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Maipú, 25 m²

Maipú, Mendoza

US$ 319per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 500,000

Area
25 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 319
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 319
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 11,484

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 500,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

INMOBILIARIA STEVANATO, ALQUILA, DOS LOCALES COMERCIALES A ESTRENAR, Cada uno compuesto por salòn de 20 mts2 y Baño. Las unidades cuentan con persiana rolliza metálica y vidriera. Ubicados sobre calle Transitada a metros de calle Sarmiento a pocos minutos del carril Rodriguez Peña a metros de parada de colectivos y metro tranvía. Zona de fácil estacionamiento y en pleno crecimiento comercial.El valor publicado es por cada unidad.No cuentan con Gas Natural.Consulte por facilidades de pago para ingresar.¡Llámenos para conocer más en detalle esta propiedad! Tel: 2614691331 - 4972574Email: dante@stevanato.com.arInmobiliaria Stevanato www.stevanato.com.ar

Services

  • Street storefront

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Maipú to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Maipú

Loading map…

Advertiser

Inmobiliaria Stevanato

Brokerage

15 listings · 2,093 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026