Retail space for lease in Manuel B Gonnet, 335 m²

Camino Centenario entre 492 y 493, Manuel B Gonnet, La Plata, Buenos Aires

US$ 3,883 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 6,000,000

Area
335 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 11

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 3,883
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 3,883
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 139,788

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 6,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Local comercial en alquiler – Camino Centenario, City Bell Ubicado sobre Camino Centenario entre 492 y 493, en un punto de excelente visibilidad y fácil acceso. La propiedad cuenta con una superficie total aproximada de 335 m², distribuidos en: 217 m² en planta baja, con baño y kitchenette. 118 m² de entrepiso. 4 cocheras propias, ubicadas en el fondo del lote. Por sus dimensiones, distribución y ubicación estratégica sobre Camino Centenario, resulta ideal para distintos rubros comerciales, showroom, oficinas o actividades profesionales.

Services

  • Kitchen

Terms and equipment

Parking spaces
4 as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Manuel B Gonnet to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Manuel B Gonnet

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

1355 listings · 247,424 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 13, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 6, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings