ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Microcentro, 25 m²

Aristóbulo del Valle 65, Microcentro, Concordia, Entre Ríos

US$ 449per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 700,000

Area
25 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 18

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 449
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 449
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 16,164

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 700,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

LOCAL EN ALQUILER EN PLENO CENTRODos plantas: (cada espacio cuenta con aire acondicionado)Planta baja: Local + toilette.Planta Alta: Oficina // depósito.CONDICIONES DE ALQUILER:Garantías: 2 con recibo de sueldo

  • Certificación firmas: Sí
  • Honorarios: 5% ($ 900.000) – Pago: cuotas ( 3 cuotas)
  • Depósito en GARANTIA: No
  • Contrato: 2 años
  • Actualización: cuatrimestral (IPC)GASTOS MENSUALES:En concepto de Tasa municipal y Obras Sanitarias: $50.000SERVICIOS:Luz (Cooperativa):
  • Pedir Medidor: Sí
  • Gas (GasNea): Instalado: NoCONDICIONES ESPECIALES:Mascotas: No
  • Uso: Comercial
  • Restricciones: NO venduleria

Services

  • Air conditioning

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Microcentro to work out a median.

Advertiser

Red Inmobiliaria Concordia

Brokerage

74 listings · 2,794 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Exact location not available

    The space cannot be shown on the map.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
June 12, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026