Retail space for lease in Microcentro, 136 m²
Quintana San Luis S/N, Microcentro, Concordia, Entre Ríos
US$ 449per month
The listing does not state building fees.
Listing price: ARS 700,000

- Area
- 136 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 3
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 449 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated (confirm) |
| Monthly total, without building fees | US$ 449 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 16,164 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 700,000.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Local comercial. porton corredizo, entrada para descarga (camioneta, furgon, auto) 4 metros de vidriera Baño ESTA OCUPADO SE DESOCUPA EN 10 DIAS Condiciones para Alquilar:- Dos Garantías-Deposito en garantia en dolares - Honorarios de Inmobiliaria 5 %- Cert. de Firmas- Contrato por 3 Años / Actualizacion Trimestral por IPC /- Impuestos Municipales y O Sanitarias ($ )
Services
- Street storefront
Terms and equipment
- Minimum term
- 36 months as stated in the listing
- Adjustment frequency
- 3 months as stated in the listing
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Microcentro to work out a median.
Advertiser
Listing data check
4 items to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
4 items to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.
Photos1
- Very few photos (under 3)
With so few pictures you cannot judge the real condition of the space.
Location2
- Imprecise address
The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.
- Exact location not available
The space cannot be shown on the map.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- May 2, 2025
- Last seen at the source
- September 30, 2026