ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Microcentro, 150 m²

Avda Belgrano 594, Centro, San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca, Microcentro, Catamarca

US$ 958per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,500,000

Area
150 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 6

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 958
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 958
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 34,488

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 1,500,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

La ubicación estratégica de este local lo sitúa cerca de importantes centros médicos, clínicas, plazas, la Universidad Nacional de Catamarca, el registro del automotor y una variedad de bares, lo que garantiza un flujo constante de potenciales clientes. Además, la infraestructura de la zona incluye calles de adoquines, alumbrado público y cordón cuneta, asegurando un entorno accesible y atractivo. Con 5 ambientes y 4 baños, este local es ideal para diversos usos comerciales, brindando la flexibilidad necesaria para adaptarse a diferentes tipos de negocios. Cabe destacar que la propiedad cuenta con 3 habitaciones con baño privado, un baño individual que podria usarse para el publico en caso de un centro de salud, consultorios,

Services

  • Accessible

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Microcentro to work out a median.

Advertiser

Inmobiliaria Ingeniero Villafañez

Brokerage

9 listings · 30,352 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Exact location not available

    The space cannot be shown on the map.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026