Retail space for lease in Pinamar, 271 m²
Av Shaw Esquina Jason 0, Pinamar, Buenos Aires
US$ 27,000per month
The listing does not state building fees.

- Area
- 271.36 m²
- Price per m² per month
- US$ 100
Monthly and 36-month cost
| Rent a month | US$ 27,000 |
|---|---|
| Building fees | Not stated |
| Total a month | US$ 27,000 |
| 36-month totalNo contract adjustments | US$ 972,000 |
The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit.
Description
The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.
Alquiler comercial en Pinamar En Av. Shaw esquina Jason Contrato por 3 años superficie cubierta 271m2 requisitos para ingresar: - Mes Anticipado - Mes deposito de garantia - Garantia propietaria Major a usd 200.000 - Mes de comisión inmobiliaria . - informes de dominio e inhibición de la garantía propietaria. Servicios: - Gas natural - Agua corriente - Luz eléctrica - Cloacas Alquiler PB USD 27.000 Alquiler primer piso USD 13.000 Alquiler segundo piso USD 12.000 Daniel Aibe CORREDOR PÚBLICO INMO. CMCPD 1155
Terms and equipment
- Minimum term
- 36 months as stated in the listing
- Guarantee
- property-backed as stated in the listing
Comparable listings
Not enough data
Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Pinamar to work out a median.
Building
Other suites in the building
| Floor | Area | Price | US$/m² | Class | Broker | Listed | View listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Floor not stated | 720 m² | US$ 600,000Sale | US$ 833 | — | REMAX Bosque | View listing |
Location
The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.
Loading map…
Advertiser
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Listing data check
1 item to check with the advertiser.
Details1
- Building fees not specified
For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.
This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.
Source
- Listed on
- September 14, 2026
- Last seen at the source
- September 29, 2026