ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Reconquista, 390 m²

Olessio S/N, Reconquista, Santa Fe

US$ 3,000 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Covered area
390 m²
Total area
540 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 8

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 3,000
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 3,000
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 108,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Ubicado en Esquina, calle OLESSIO Y CANADA. Equipado y en funcionamiento. Incluye dos cámaras frigoríficas, grupo electrógeno, aires acondicionados y ventiladores instalados. Cuenta además con freezers, heladeras exhibidoras, líneas de caja completas, lectores láser, monitores, góndolas, muebles, bandejas de carnicería y demás elementos necesarios para el desarrollo de la actividad comercial.

Services

  • Air conditioning
  • Backup generator

Terms and equipment

Backup generator
Yes as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Reconquista to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Reconquista

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Conquista

Brokerage

29 listings · 7,306 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 2, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026