ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Río Grande, 80 m²

2208, Carlos Alberto Lisa, Danés, Río Grande, Municipio de Río Grande, Departamento Río Grande, Tierra del Fuego, 9420

US$ 962per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,500,000

Area
80 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 12

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 962
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 962
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 34,632

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,500,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

☎️ 432562 👉🏻Ref: A6-514 📍 Carlos Lisa 2208 – B° Danés, Río Grande (TDF)📐 Superficie total: 80 m² ✨ Información destacada: 🔧 Servicios y comodidades:✅ Agua caliente por calefón🔥 Calefacción instalada 📍 Excelente oportunidad para instalar tu negocio en una zona con alto potencial comercial. 📲 Contactanos: +54 9 2964 60-1574 / +54 9 2964 432562

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 12/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Río Grande is US$ 7/m² (6 listings). That is 79% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 7 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 6/m² – US$ 7/m²
RangeUS$ 6/m² – US$ 14/m²
Listings compared6
Area compared48–112 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Río Grande

Loading map…

Advertiser

Inmobiliaria Tierra del Fuego (ITDF)

Brokerage

30 listings · 5,084 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings