Retail space for lease in Perico, 600 m²

Jose Hernandez 1847 Perico, Perico, el Carmen, Jujuy

US$ 1,154 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,800,000

Area
600 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 2

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 1,154
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 1,154
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 41,544

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,800,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Centros de distribución y logística. Depósito mayorista de mercaderías. Empresas vinculadas a las ferias mayoristas de Perico. Distribuidoras de alimentos, bebidas o productos de consumo masivo. Depósito para materiales de construcción. Empresas de transporte y logística. Acopio y comercialización de productos agrícolas. Empaques y centros de clasificación de frutas y hortalizas. Talleres de maquinaria agrícola. Depósito de insumos para el sector tabacalero y agropecuario. Centro de e-commerce con almacenamiento y despacho. Base operativa para empresas de servicios.

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Perico to work out a median.

Advertiser

Roca Inmobiliaria

Brokerage

27 listings · 3,785 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

3 items to check with the advertiser.

Details2
  • Price per m² outside the usual range

    The price per square meter is outside the usual range for this kind of space. Check it with the advertiser.

  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Exact location not available

    The space cannot be shown on the map.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 3, 2026