Retail space for lease in Santa Fe, 40 m²

Avenida Juan José Paso 3500, Santa Fe, Santa Fe Capital

US$ 714 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 1,100,000

Area
40 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 18

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 714
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 714
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 25,704

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 1,100,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Se alquila local con gas habilitado. El local se encuentra ubicado sobre la avenida jj paso a metros de zavalla frente a el club colon, zona de mucho transitos, ya que tenemos parada de colectivos, mayorista de alimentos, comercios, escuelas el local cuenta con deposito con estanterias, heladera, termotanque agua caliente, freezer para congelados, heladera vertical exhibidora, plancha hammburguesera con carlitera, freidora industrial 33 ltrs, anafe industrial de 2 hornallas, Campana industrial con motor extractor, dos TV smart, bacha gastronomica, mesa gastronomica con topineras. Tambien tiene habilitacion de gas natural

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Santa Fe to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Santa Fe

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Faro

Brokerage

148 listings · 12,275 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
October 9, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 12, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings