ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Villa Elisa, 123 m²

Av. Arana (419) entre 26 y 27, Villa Elisa, La Plata, Buenos Aires

US$ 530per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 830,000

Area
123 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 4

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 530
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 530
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 19,080

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 830,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Av. Arana(419) e/ 26 y 27- Villa Elisa La Plata Alquiler de Local comercial que se encuentra dispuesto en 2 módulos desarrollados en planta baja con frente a Av. Arana casi en esquina , cuentan con entradas independientes y persianas de enrollar metálicas independientes - Cada uno posee su propio baño y uno de ellos cuenta con cocina . También cuentan con acceso separado al patio trasero descubierto y techo de losa. Ambos retirados de la línea municipal , permitiendo un estacionamiento de vehículos al paso comercial zona comercial de Villa Elisa con fáciles accesos y cercanos a todo como medios de transporte, escuelas, estaciones de servicio, etc. Cuenta con todos los servicios y poseen gran potencial versátil para múltiples destinos de comercio.

Services

  • Kitchen

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Villa Elisa to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Villa Elisa

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

872 listings · 119,700 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 25, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026