ES
HomesList a space

Retail space for lease in Villa Tesei, 45 m²

Directorio al 100, Villa Tesei, Hurlingham, Buenos Aires

US$ 385 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 600,000

Area
45 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 9

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 385
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 385
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 13,860

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 600,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Alquiler de Local en San Antonio De Padua, Merlo. Excelente ubicacion de local comercial. SE PUEDE PEDIR MEDIDOR DE GAS!! Contrato por 3 años con actualización cada 3 meses por ICL (Índice de Contrato de Locacion). Leer descripción completa Leer menos

Terms and equipment

Minimum term
36 months as stated in the listing
Adjustment frequency
3 months as stated in the listing

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 9/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Villa Tesei is US$ 15/m² (3 listings). That is 42% below.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 15 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 13/m² – US$ 24/m²
RangeUS$ 11/m² – US$ 32/m²
Listings compared3
Area compared27–63 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Villa Tesei

Loading map…

Advertiser

Grupo Prin

Brokerage

64 listings · 10,115 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
April 17, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings