ES
HomesList a space

Office for lease in General Rodríguez, 1,489 m²

Ruta 7, General Rodríguez, Buenos Aires

US$ 3,834per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 6,000,000

Area
1,489 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 3
Floor
Ground floor
Capacity
165 workstationsestimated

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 3,834
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 3,834
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 138,024

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 6,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Excelente galpón de 1400 m²ubicado dentro de un predio industrial y logístico , con gran imagen corporativa y excelente accesibilidad. 2 oficinas (planta baja y planta alta) de aproximadamente 45 m² cada una con baño. Piso industrial de alta resistencia Cumbrera 9 metros de altura y aislación térmica Portón corredizo de 6 x 5 metros Salida a un amplio espacio descubierto de 1.800 m² de fondo Ubicación estratégica con acceso inmediato a Acceso Oeste, ideal para logística, distribución o actividad industrial. Alquiler: $7.500.000 mensuales

Services

  • Accessible

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of offices for lease in General Rodríguez to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

General Rodríguez

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

852 listings · 4,891,235 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details2
  • Price per m² outside the usual range

    The price per square meter is outside the usual range for this kind of space. Check it with the advertiser.

  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
February 26, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026