ES
HomesList a space

Office for lease in Microcentro, 1,226 m²

Vicente Lopez 428, Centro, Salta, Microcentro

US$ 16,000per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 25,000,000

Area
1,226 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13
Floor
Ground floor
Capacity
136 workstationsestimated

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 16,000
Building feesNot stated
Total a monthUS$ 16,000
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 576,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. Listing price: ARS 25,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Ubicada en la estratégica calle Vicente López 428, en pleno centro de Salta, esta oficina en alquiler ofrece una oportunidad única para empresas e instituciones que buscan un espacio funcional y de alta calidad constructiva. Con una superficie total de 1.444 m², de los cuales 1.226 m² son cubiertos, el edificio se desarrolla en múltiples niveles y cuenta con más de 30 oficinas distribuidas en la planta baja y los dos pisos superiores, todas equipadas con baños privados. La amplia recepción en planta baja, los despachos y los espacios funcionales se complementan con dos garajes laterales descubiertos, garantizando comodidad para el personal y los visitantes.

Services

  • Reception
  • Furnished

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of offices for lease in Microcentro to work out a median.

Advertiser

SF Propiedades

Brokerage

21 listings · 3,087,720 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Exact location not available

    The space cannot be shown on the map.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 28, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 29, 2026