ES
HomesList a space

Office for lease in San Carlos de Bariloche, 396 m²

Asunción, San Carlos de Bariloche, Bariloche, Río Negro

US$ 5,000 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Covered area
396 m²
Total area
1,433 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 13
Capacity
44 workstations estimated

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 5,000
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 5,000
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 180,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Galpón en alquiler en barrio San Francisco III en Bariloche. Implantado en un terreno de 1.440m2 planos, se encuentra un galpón recién finalizado de 18mx22m. La nave cuenta con una oficina y baño completo con ducha. Al ingreso el espacio de frente al galpón permite maniobrar un camión semi. Luz trifásica, agua potable y servicio de gas disponible para conectar. Alquiler por 3 años.

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of offices for lease in San Carlos de Bariloche to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

San Carlos de Bariloche

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

876 listings · 121,550 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

3 items to check with the advertiser.

Details2
  • Floor not stated

    The floor changes the value of an office or medical office: views, light and noise.

  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees (expensas) come on top of the rent.

Location1
  • Imprecise address

    The address has no street number, which can make the space hard to locate.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
July 31, 2026
Last seen at the source
September 30, 2026