Office for lease in Santa Fe Capital, 30 m²

Domingo Silva 3300, Santa Fe Capital, Santa Fe

US$ 514 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 800,000

Area
30 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 17
Class
Class B inferred
Capacity
3 workstations estimated

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 514
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 514
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 18,504

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 800,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Se alquila consultorio/estudio en barrio Mariano Comas. Ubicado sobre calle Domingo Silva al 3300, en una zona de fácil acceso, este consultorio/estudio ofrece un entorno ideal para el desarrollo de actividades profesionales. La propiedad cuenta con ingreso independiente al frente, sala de espera, habitación privada, baño y un patio de luz que brinda ventilación y luminosidad natural. Todos los servicios, se entrega con todos los artefactos lumínicos y dos aires acondicionados split, alarma, doble cerradura.-

Services

  • Air conditioning

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of offices for lease in Santa Fe Capital to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Santa Fe Capital

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Big

Brokerage

21 listings · 1,075 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

2 items to check with the advertiser.

Details2
  • Floor not stated

    The floor changes the value of an office or medical office: views, light and noise.

  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
April 9, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 2, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings