Retail space for lease in Córdoba Capital, 300 m²

9 de Julio 0, Córdoba Capital, Córdoba

US$ 10,000 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Area
300 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 33

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 10,000
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 10,000
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 360,000

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

282 m² totales de pura planta comercial adaptable a cualquier rubro. Amplio Depósito integrado: Capacidad de stock óptima para alto volumen de ventas. Caja Fuerte de máxima seguridad: ideal comercios con gran flujo de caja. Ubicación estratégica inigualable: Flujo peatonal masivo garantizado de lunes a lunes.

Services

  • 24 h security

Comparable listings

Asking US$ 33/m². The median for retail spaces for lease in Córdoba Capital is US$ 12/m² (3 listings). That is 180% above.

Comparable listings
MedianUS$ 12 per m² per month
Middle halfUS$ 8/m² – US$ 13/m²
RangeUS$ 4/m² – US$ 14/m²
Listings compared3
Area compared180–420 m²

Asking prices of active listings of the same type, operation and area, with similar size. They are not closing prices.

Building

Centro Cba

9 de Julio 0, Córdoba Capital

1 suite available · 300 m² · Built 2001

View the building

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Córdoba Capital

Loading map…

Advertiser

REMAX Social

Brokerage

37 listings · 4,429 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
August 6, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 3, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings