Retail space for lease in Saavedra, 101 m²

Machain 3553, Saavedra, CABA

US$ 1,942 per month

The listing does not state building fees.

Listing price: ARS 3,000,000

Area
101 m²
Price per m² per month
US$ 19

Monthly and 36-month cost

Monthly and 36-month cost
Rent a monthUS$ 1,942
Building feesNot stated (confirm)
Monthly total, without building feesUS$ 1,942
36-month totalNo contract adjustmentsUS$ 69,912

The total adds the listing’s rent and building fees. It does not include municipal taxes, utilities or the deposit. The listing states no building fees: the real total may be higher. Confirm them with the advertiser. Listing price: ARS 3,000,000.

Description

The advertiser’s original description, in Spanish.

Local en planta baja de un edificio a estrenar, con vidriera a la calle, frente a la Plaza Alberdi, lo que suma tránsito peatonal constante y visibilidad todo el día — un plus grande para cualquier local gastronómico o de atención al público. Uno de los barrios con más movimiento en los últimos años: conserva su identidad de barrio de siempre con nuevos desarrollos, buena conectividad y un fuerte uso de los espacios verdes. Se dispone en 101 m² totales: 65 m² en PB + 36 m² en subsuelo para depósito, cocina o producción. El diseño contempla una propuesta gastronómica con revestimientos en madera y buena luz natural. Entrega estimada en 3 meses.

Services

  • Street storefront
  • Kitchen

Comparable listings

Not enough data

Too few comparable listings of retail spaces for lease in Saavedra to work out a median.

Location

The position may be approximate. Confirm the exact address before visiting.

Saavedra

Loading map…

Advertiser

Century 21 Argentina

Brokerage

1355 listings · 247,424 m² on offer

See its listings

Listing data check

1 item to check with the advertiser.

Details1
  • Building fees not specified

    For leased offices, medical offices and shops, the monthly building fees come on top of the rent.

This automatic check looks at completeness and basic consistency. It does not certify identity, ownership, legal status, price, availability or accuracy.

Source

Listed on
September 1, 2026
Last seen at the source
October 6, 2026

Similar listings

Same operation, ranked by area, type, price and size.

See more listings